For information about the World Wiffle® Ball Championship contact Jim Bottorff.

The World Wiffle® Ball Commission is:

Co-Founders & Commissioners Emeriti
  Jim Bottorff, Chicago, Ill.; since 1980
  Larry Grau, Manhattan Beach, Calif.; since 1980

Commissioners Emeriti
  Scott Ermeti, Redondo Beach, Calif.; since 1981
  Mark “Gator” Waumans, Carlsbad, Calif.; since 1981
  Perry Baert, Cincinnati, Ohio; since 1985
  Rich Carrasco, Mishawaka, Ind.; since 1999

  Nathan Hansen, Crown Point, Ind.; since 2013
  Mike Baniak, Chicago, Ill.; since 2017
  John Premetz, Warsaw, Ind.; since 2017